Knightstown Intermediate School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Knightstown Intermediate School
Faculty

Mr. Gray

cgray@cabeard.k12.in.us

 Principal
Mrs. Gardner 

kgardner@cabeard.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal
   
Mrs. Stohry
sstohry@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Burton
jburton@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mr. Pickrell
spickrell@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Moll
bmoll@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Resource Teacher
   
Mrs. Cox
ccox@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Chew
achew@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cooper
dcooper@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kennedy
lkennedy@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
   
Ms. Willis
kwillis@cabeard.k12.in.us
Title I Teacher
Mrs. Roberts
jroberts@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth &Sixth Grade Resource Teacher
   
Mrs. Dunn
ddunn@cabeard.k12.in.us
 Fourth & Fifth  Grade Media Skills
Mr. Holland
cholland@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth-Eighth Grade Music Teacher
Mr. Magee
dmagee@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth-Eighth Grade P.E. Teacher
Mrs. Pierson
cpierson@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fourth-Eighth Grade Art Teacher
   
Mrs. Basicker
dbasicker@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade P.E.Teacher
Mrs. Brown
tbrown@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth & Seventh Grade Science Teacher
Mr. Everson
geverson@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth & Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher
Mrs. Jones
ajones@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth & Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
Mrs. Myers
amyers@cabeard.k12.in.us
Fifth- Eighth Grade Music/Choir Teacher
Mrs. Sickle
jsickle@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth & Seventh Grade Business Teacher
Mrs.Trautmann
jtrautmann@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth & Seventh Grade Math Teacher
   
Ms. Simmermon
tsimmermon@cabeard.k12.in.us
Seventh & Eighth Grade Math Teacher
Ms. Weiland
kweiland@cabeard.k12.in.us
 Sixth & Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
Mr.  Canary
jcanary@cabeard.k12.in.us
Sixth- Eighth Grade Business Teacher
Ms. Folkening
mfolkening@cabeard.k12.in.us
 Seventh & Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
Mrs. Flynn
mflynn@cabeard.k12.in.us
Seventh & Eighth Grade Resource Teacher
Ms. Waymire
swaymire@cabeard.k12.in.us
Seventh & Eighth Grade Science Teacher
Mrs. Brammer
cbrammer@cabeard.k12.in.us
Title I Teacher
Mrs. McDaniel
lmcdaniel@cabeard.k12.in.us
Speech-Language Pathologist

 

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management